Funky Flowers

Monday, July 26, 2010

Need a custom-made accent for a scrapbook page or card? Lollipop flowers are so easy, and you can use any paper or cardstock for a perfect match to your project. See the how-to video here.
Remember to tune in Wednesday, July. 28th for my next live show on ustream. Showtime at 7 pm pacific, 8 pm mountain, 9 pm central, 10 pm eastern.

7 comments:

Crafty Jenn said...

Beautimus card Tresa! Love the flower and all the distressing.

<3 Jenn

jo said...

Did you mean, Wednesday,
"July 28th?"

Aug. 28th is a Saturday.

Just checking!

Tresa Black said...

Whoops, thanks for the typo correction Jo. Got ahead of myself. It's fixed now, and yes, it's July, not Aug.

2tontansy said...

I watched your video, and had to run to the thrift store for some music paper. $.50 later, and I'm making me some lollipop flowers!!! Thanks for teaching me! Love your videos!

AaronB said...

Thanks for sharing your talent in videos! I have been watching your U Stream while running on the treadmill, and it makes the time fly by!!

Josh and Rach said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Josh and Rach said...

Wow! Teresa you just opened up a whole new world for me with that faux stitching technique!!!
And I realized I only live a few hours north of you in the Okanagan.

Post a Comment

I love comments! Leave some LOVE!