Creative University Online, Fall Centerpiece

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Check out this lovely centerpiece created by Creative University Online teacher Bobie Glassette. How gorgeous would this be on your Thanksgiving table? Love the mini banner and those beautifully shaded leaves. Click here to see watch the recorded episode.
Don't miss the chance to catch Bobie TONIGHT as she repeats her Sticky Note Holder Class. 5 pm pacific, 6 pm mountain, 7 pm central, 8 pm eastern

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! Leave some LOVE!