Get Your Craft On!

Sunday, August 22, 2010


 

Mark your calendars, it's less than a week away! The first Creative University - ONLINE!

Nine hours of free classes, presented by Close to My Heart consultants to kick off the new Autumn/Winter Idea Book and Catalog. I have assembled a top-notch team of co-hosts for this event, with a variety of demonstrations to showcase new products from Close to My Heart.

9am-6pm pacific
10am-7pm mountain
11am-8pm central
12pm-9pm eastern
Classes begin on the hour

Teachers:
Tresa Black (that's me!)

The event is on my ustream channel. Sign up (it's free!) to chat live with teachers and other viewers.  Ustream account is not necessary to view the classes, but if you'd like to chat, you need to sign up.

Help Promote This Event, Grab a Badge from the Sidebar!

8 comments:

Romaine said...

Yay, Tresa! I have added your University button to my blog...it's a new one, so probably has little traffic, bu ya never know! :) Hope to poke my nose into some of the classes!

quiltindiva said...

How Cool! Can't wait til Saturday.

Matthewsmommy said...

not gonna miss it!

cowboycentral said...

What fun! I've put in my request for rain so our baseball games will be cancelled and I can "go to school."

Anonymous said...

This is so hyper pro-actively cool, Tresa! Love it and can't wait!
You have a great group there. Thanks!
Mary

Anonymous said...

How fun, it's on 6.oo pm - 3.oo am here, am I alowed to take a glass of red wine as it is "party time"? ^^

Auntie Marg said...

will these classes be recorded so they can be viewed at a later time as my family is comming to our house and I guess its kinda rude to be on the computer for 9hrs. of their visit (darn)?
http://auntiemargsblog.blogspot.com/

Jennifer said...

Tresa, I have added the badge to my blog and included the details that you shared on your blog! I am looking forward to Saturday and will pass this on to all my customers and friends!! Thanks SO much for getting Close to my Heart out there in the crafting world!!

Post a Comment

I love comments! Leave some LOVE!