Tomorrow's the Big Day! Creative University - Online!

Friday, August 27, 2010


Class Line-up
Classes begin on the hour and will last up to 50 minutes, some will be shorter.
First class begins at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am mountain/ 11 am central/ 12 noon eastern

Class 1: Tresa Black - Joseph's Coat technique, notebook cover
Class 2: Bobie Glassette - Holiday Centerpiece
Class 3: Denise Anderson-Turley - Clear Cards
Class 4: Haley Dyer - Jewelry
Class 5: Aaron Brown - Paper Sack Christmas Card
Class 6: Bobie Glassette - Sticky Notepad Holder
Class 7: Sheila Bennett - Card with Pinwheel technique
Class 8: Christine David - Scrapbook page
Class 9: Tresa Black - Technique class

All classes will be recorded for later viewing.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! Leave some LOVE!