Live Class Tonight!

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

ustream intro

Tonight’s class, gift card holder with 3-D tree embellishment.
Live at 7 pm pacific, 8 pm mountain, 9 pm central, 10 pm eastern.
Show will be recorded for those who can’t make it.
Go to my channel.

1 comment:

Corbs having FUNN said...

Just waiting for measurements...I want to make a dozen of these gorgeous cards and have nearly all my Christmas shopping done before Thanksgiving!
Tresa, you rock in so many ways...thank you for being here!

Post a Comment

I love comments! Leave some LOVE!