Tonight’s live class

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

ustream intro
Join me live on ustream tonight for a simple and elegant Christmas card! The show will be a short one, so tune in for some quick Tresa-time!
7 pm pacific, 8 pm mt., 9 pm central, 10 pm eastern
Go to my Channel HERE.

On another note, you may notice my blog is looking a little naked. The background is gone for a bit, I'm getting ready for a make-over. Good news, bare naked blogs tend to load faster, so there's always that. (Now thinking I probably shouldn't have said naked in this post, I can just imagine all the spam that my inbox will now be receiving.)

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! Leave some LOVE!