Simply Irresistible - Techniques Class

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Don’t miss tonight’s live Ustream class on resist techniques.

ustream intro

click the TV  to go to the classroom

Resist Technique Class

Wednesday Oct. 7

find your time zone….
7 pm Pacific
8 pm Mountain
9 pm Central
10 pm Eastern

1 comment:

Michele said...

I loved this class. I can't wait to see the wall art and the cards.
Thanks!

Post a Comment

I love comments! Leave some LOVE!